BE present!

by ridethewavesblog

“I am not afraid of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and I love today.” – William White

I know I have said this before but maybe we both need a reminder . . . Fear is a made up thing.  This can be proven because the fear you feel is all about some possible future event that may or may not happen and since we know the future hasn’t happened yet your fear isn’t real and you just make it up in your head.  Hmmm . . .  If you stay present to this moment there will never ever be anything you are afraid of because you will be, by choice, experiencing happiness instead of fear.  We all know that you can only feel one emotion at time so if you always choose happiness how can you ever experience fear?  Live for today, love and accept yourself and just BE present!

Think about it . . .

Love and Sunshine,
Tracy